Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tantien Nguyen (Andy)

Tantien Nguyen (Andy)

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tantien Nguyen (Andy)
"Crystal D Gross She was helpful and thorough with whatever I asked. I was thankful that she was one that answer my phone call because she walked me through every discount possible for my premium. She was understanding with my circumstances."
Profile photo of Mark Gonsowski

Mark Gonsowski

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gonsowski
"Felicia helped me many times. Most recently she helped getting proof of insurance to my bank for an auto loan. She's always quick and polite to answer any questions I throw at her."
Profile photo of _ Salyer

_ Salyer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by _ Salyer
"Excellent customer service. Everyone at this office have been super nice and professional. Crystal has gone above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Crane

Melissa Crane

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Crane
"Consistently fantastic customer service! We've had numerous occasions over the past year to contact an agent since we built a home and moved to the area. We received prompt and friendly service each time. Each agent we dealt with was able to answer all of our questions and ensure we were completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Amber Stoltzfus

Amber Stoltzfus

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Stoltzfus
"Always wonderful customer service and immediate response. The Dean McConnville office is great to work with. We moved out of North Port ten years ago and we still have our policies there because the staff is always so great! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Dibello

Charlie Dibello

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Dibello
"Melissa, I State Farm was absolutely amazing and helped in every way to get everything completed in one call. I will contact her for anything I need Thank you very much, Melissa"
Profile photo of Donna Richard

Donna Richard

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Richard
"We’ve only had this company for a short time but we have been pleased with their service so far. They are friendly and helpful with any questions we have had."
Profile photo of Patricia Buskirk

Patricia Buskirk

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Buskirk
"Felicia at Dean McConville State Farm in North Port has been fabulous with customer service and competitive pricing! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Patty Jaacks

Patty Jaacks

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Jaacks
"We had a wonderful experience at StateFarm in North Port, Florida. Our policies were transferred due to closure of an office in Venice a few years ago. We dreaded going to a new office with new agents. So finally, after about four years of continuing our policies with North Port, we decided to meet with our new agent in person (after several invitations.) We were so pleased with our meeting with Andrew, and advice given. He is knowledgeable and personable. He was able to answer all our questions and find ways to save us money on our policies. We were very pleased with our experience."
Profile photo of Robert Aker

Robert Aker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Aker
"We should all take more time to call-out a great business and great employees. Felicia, at this office, is beyond amazing. Always super friendly. Always professional. Always always always an immense help. Goes above and beyond, every single time. EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. If the world and businesses had more like her, we’ be a great world. Just an outstanding customer service agent! Also like to say what a wonderful agent Dean is. All his staff. Been with him, for many years, and have nothing negative at all to say, only positives! Really great and responsive agent! I would encourage you to sign him on as your agent. At least meet this outstanding insurance agent! You’ll thank me. Don’t know the name of the gentleman answering the phones recently, but another gift to us consumers! Amazing hires with both these folks Dean!"
Profile photo of Lauren Leidecker

Lauren Leidecker

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Leidecker
"Sammie works with me and my husband Jimmy and she is absolutely amazing. Every time we need help she always comes to the rescue!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ginger Osorio

Ginger Osorio

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Osorio
"Crystal Gross was my agent and she was amazing. She walked me through every step and had me taken care of within minutes."
Profile photo of Debi H

Debi H

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi H
"First off… I have received such wonderful and professional assistance through Dean McConville state farm! I have worked with Felicia and she is such a helpful and down to earth person. I feel so comfortable working with her! She is a wonderful asset to Dean’s state farm office! Can’t say enough about her but I would like to say thank you! Thanks for making my experience with your office so enjoyable. Kudos to Felicia! 👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jessica Schwass

Jessica Schwass

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schwass
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the dedicated professionals at State Farm insurance company, and I must say, their unparalleled level of expertise and customer service truly exceeded my expectations. Not only did they provide me with invaluable guidance and support, but they also managed to secure substantial savings on my insurance premiums. I am grateful for their unwavering commitment to excellence and would wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking top-tier insurance assistance. Thank you, Crystal and Felicia, for your exceptional service and dedication! In both our commercial auto insurance and our personal auto insurance."
Profile photo of melanie williams

melanie williams

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melanie williams
"Dean McConville agency is very easy to work with and are always trying to find the best insurance match for me."
Profile photo of anthony tanya ciccarone

anthony tanya ciccarone

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony tanya ciccarone
"Samantha was such a joy to work with. She took the time to explain everything to me. Her knowledge, expertise, and kindness was exemplary. I highly recommend her ."
Profile photo of Gerard Resseque

Gerard Resseque

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Resseque
"Felicia was super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with my concerns today. Got a price DECRASE~ how often does that happen? Love State Farm. They have been so good to me. I have been with them since 2008!"
Profile photo of Angie Harris

Angie Harris

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Harris
"Dean McConville's State Farm has been great to us. They have gone above and beyond on many of our needs, helping us lowering our bill. They are always kind and caring. Glad to be a customer!"
Profile photo of david c

david c

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david c
"I had a very pleasant meeting with Olga, she was very patient and detailed which I appreciated. I look forward to working with her in the future. My second policy to update state to state Auto insurance was with Crystal Gross who was absolutely excellent in every was, very diligent, she took her time to make sure everything was understood and I received all the offers and amenities State Farm offered, including applying for the State Farm card with US Bank over the phone to save some more money. It was an excellent experience and I highly recommend calling Crystal for any of your insurance needs!!! AAAAA+"
Profile photo of Brenda Benge

Brenda Benge

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Benge
"Great service and ver knowledgeable. Thank you"
Profile photo of Patti Williams

Patti Williams

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Williams
"Crystal in Dean McConville's office was nothing short of wonderful. Helpful, knowledgable, friendly, and made this experience easy and quick. She even showed me several ways to save some money. 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Ivan e46m3

Ivan e46m3

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan e46m3
"Super helpful with the ability to answer all my questions. Andrew is professional and knowledgeable. Excited to be apart of State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Allen

Chris Allen

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Allen
"Love the staff at State Farm. Felicia and Andrew are great!"
Profile photo of crystal coleman

crystal coleman

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crystal coleman
"I have been with them for about 8 yrs. And so far I have been happy. I would recommend them. And Sammie helped me get my ins where it was a little more affordable. She was very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Billy Boyle

Billy Boyle

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Boyle
"Our meeting with Andrew was a huge success. Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and provided us with a quote for auto insurance that was $$ less than we we’re currently paying for same coverage."